The Magstim Company Ltd.

Whitland Industrial Estate, Spring Gardens
SA34 0HR Wales
United Kingdom

Phone: (+44-1994)240798
Fax: (+44-1994)240061
http://www.magstim.com

Company Contacts
Department/ Name Address

Marketing Executive / Andrew Thomas The Magstim Company Limited, Spring Gardens, Whitland, Carmathenshire, Wales, UK, SA34 0HR, Tel. +44 (0) 1994 – 240 798, Fax +44 (0) 1994 – 240 061, www.magstim.com
andrew.thomas@magstim.com
Continue reading “The Magstim Company Ltd.”

The Drucker Company

200 Shadylane Drive
16866 Philipsburg, PA
USA

Phone: 001-814-342-6205
Fax: 001-814-342-6211
http://www.drucker-company.com
sales@druckerco.com

Company Contacts
Department/ Name Address

Customer Service 200 Shadylane Drive, Philipsburg, PA 16866, USA
customerservice@druckerco.com

National Sales Director/Ken Moscone Jr. 200 Shadylane Drive, Philipsburg, PA 16866, USA
sales@druckerco.com
Continue reading “The Drucker Company”

THALES Microelectronics

Z.I. Bellevue, CS 53806 Chateaubourg
35538 Noyal/Vilaine Cedex
France

Phone: (+33-2)99009400
Fax: (+33-2)99009456
http://www.thalesgroup.com/aerospace
karine.abelard@fr.thalesgroup.com

Company Contacts
Department/ Name Address

Sales & Marketing / Cyril Delloye ZI Bellevue, CS 53806 CHATEAUBOURG, 35536 Noyal sur Vilaine Cedex, FRANCE
cyril-delloye@fr.thalesgroup.com

Sales & Marketing / Cyrille Dupont cyrille.dupont@fr.thalesgroup.com
Continue reading “THALES Microelectronics”

TGA Weber GmbH

Siemensstraße 6
35440 Linden
Germany

Phone: (+49-6403)9005-0
Fax: (+49-6403)9005-21
http://www.tga-weber.de
info@tga-weber.de

Company Contacts
Department/ Name Address

Geschäftsführer Dr. Jörg Falk
j.falk@tga-weber.de

Konstruktion Jürgen Wallbott
j.wallbott@tga-weber.de
Continue reading “TGA Weber GmbH”