MEDOC Ltd

1, Ha’Dekel St.
Ramat Yishai
Israel
P.O. Box 423
30095 Ramat Yishai

Phone: (+972-4)9038800
Fax: (+972-4)9038808
http://www.medoc-web.com
medoc@medoc-web.com

Company Contacts
Department/ Name Address

Mr. Kobi Benita Medoc Ltd., 1 Ha’Dekel St., P.O.Box 423, Ramat Yishai, Israel, 30095, Tel: +9 72 – 4 – 9 038800, Fax: +9 72 – 4 – 9 038808
kobi@medoc-web.com

Continue reading “MEDOC Ltd”

lympha pressĀ® by Mego Afek A.C. Ltd

30042 Kibbutz Afek
Israel

Phone: (+972-4)8784277
Fax: (+972-4)8784148
http://www.lympha-press.com
info@megoafek.co.il

Company Contacts
Department/ Name Address

HF Welding and Inflatables/Mr. Asher Ben Noon Mego Afek HF Welding Division, Kibbutz Afek 30042 Israel
asher@megoafek.co.il

Marketing/Mr. Adiel Menahem Mego Afek Medical Division, Kibbutz Afek 30042 Israel
adiel@megoafek.co.il

Marketing/Ms. Deborah Gross Mego Afek Medical Division, Kibbutz Afek 30042 Israel
deborah@megoafek.co.il

Product Development Engineering/Mr. Aharon Weiss Mego Afek Medical Division, Kibbutz Afek 30042 Israel
aharon@megoafek.co.il
Continue reading “lympha pressĀ® by Mego Afek A.C. Ltd”