Plasti-med

Istanbul Deri Org. Yan Sn. YA/11 Tuzla 34957 Istanbul Turkey Phone: (+90-216)5910491 Fax: (+90-216)5910490 http://www.plasti-med.com info@plasti-med.com Company Contacts Department/ Name Address Muammer Berksoz Deri org.yan san YA/11 AYDINLI-TUZLA, ISTANBUL-TURKEY muammer@plasti-med.com

Cagdas Elektronik Medikal Sist. San. Tic. Ltd. Sti.

Keresteciler Sitesi, Haci Bilgin Sok. No:16 Eyüp, Istanbul Turkey Phone: (+90-212)6137073 Fax: (+90-212)6138251 http://www.cagdasmedikal.com cagdas@cagdasmedikal.com Company Contacts Department/ Name Address Mr.Erhan Kurtulus General Manager ekurtulus@cagdasmedikal.com Company Figures Number of employees 1-19 Sales volume 1-9 Mio US $ Export content max…. Read moreCagdas Elektronik Medikal Sist. San. Tic. Ltd. Sti.

TEKNOMAR Ltd. Sti.

Uzaycagi Cad. 900.Sok. No:29 Ostim 06370 Ankara Turkey Phone: (+90-312)3850040 Fax: (+90-312)3856784 http://www.teknomar.com.tr teknomar@teknomar.com.tr Company Contacts Department/ Name Address Foreing Trade Department / Mr.Serdar GUNDEM Teknomar Ltd. ?ti., Uzayça?? Bulvar? 900. Sok. No:29 06370 Ostim ANKARA – TURKEY, Phone: +90… Read moreTEKNOMAR Ltd. Sti.

Bar-Tip Medical Products

Bulut Sok. No.45/2-3,, Sanayi Mah. Sultan Selim Cad. 80340 Istanbul-Kagithane Turkey Phone: (+90-212)3250460 Fax: (+90-212)3250461 http://www.bar-tip.com bar-tip@bar-tip.com Company Contacts Department/ Name Address H. Hezy Bardavit Tel: (0212) 278 90 80 – 325 04 60 (Pbx), Fax: (0212)279 02 08 hezy@bar-tip.com… Read moreBar-Tip Medical Products