Aerotel Medical Systems Ltd.

Hazoref St. 5 58856 Holon Israel Phone: (+972-3)5593222 Fax: (+972-3)5596111 http://www.aerotel.com info@aerotel.com Company Contacts Department/ Name Address Alex Pelcman Customer Support Manager alex@aerotel.com David Rubin President & CEO info@aerotel.com Ofer Atzmon VP Business Development Ofer.atzmon@aerotel.com Roberto Schliesser VP Sales &… Read moreAerotel Medical Systems Ltd.

URIEL – MEDITEX Ltd.

Hamessila St. 23 36885 Nesher Israel Phone: (+972-4)8214149 Fax: (+972-4)8214107 http://www.uriel.co.il carola@uriel.co.il Company Contacts Department/ Name Address Carola Kedem Import Manager carola@uriel.co.il

Savyon Diagnostics Ltd.

3 Habosem Street 77610 Ashdod Israel Phone: (+972-8)8562920 Fax: (+972-8)8523176 http://www.savyondiagnostics.com elana@savyondiagnostics.com Company Contacts Department/ Name Address Elana Bitton Customer Service Manager elana@savyondiagnostics.com Mr. Avi Finkel V.P. Sales & Marketing avi@savyondiagnostics.com

Paltechnica Ltd.

79290 Kibbutz Nitzanim, M.P. Evtach Israel Phone: +972-867 210 80 Fax: (+972-8)6727991 http://www.paltechnica.co.il export@paltechnica.co.il Company Contacts Department/ Name Address Lucy Rabin Marketing Manager, Export Manager lucyr@paltechnica.co.il

Active Optical Systems

11 Shoham St. 49517 Petach-Tikva Israel Phone: (+972-3)9236610 Fax: (+972-3)9236620 http://www.active2001.com active2001@hotmail.com Company Contacts Department/ Name Address Mr. Gil Bidas active2001@hotmail.com Company Figures Number of employees 20-49 Export content > 75% Year of foundation 1979 Area of business Electronical Equipment… Read moreActive Optical Systems

Naveh Pharma Ltd.

19 Yad Charutsim St. 42505 Netanya Israel P.O. Box 81 39 42505 Netanya Phone: (+972-9)8850-611 Fax: (+972-9)8850-929 http://www.navehpharma.com info@navehpharma.com Company Contacts Department/ Name Address Dr.Erna Meller CEO meller@navehpharma.com Company Figures Number of employees 1-19 Sales volume 1-9 Mio US $… Read moreNaveh Pharma Ltd.