Planmed Oy

Asentajankatu 6 00880 Helsinki Finland Phone: (+358-20)7795300 Fax: (+358-20)7795555 http://www.planmed.com sales@planmed.com Company Contacts Department/ Name Address Sami Tokka Telefon: (+358-20)7795300 sales@planmed.com

Planar Systems OY

Olarinluoma 9, P.O. Box 46 02201 Espoo Finland Phone: (+358-9)420-01 Fax: (+358-9)420-0200 http://www.planar.com sales.ops@planar.com Company Contacts Department/ Name Address Marketing / Saija Luontama saija.luontama@planar.com Sales Orders sales.ops@planar.com

Messua Oy

Vesijärvenkatu 74 B 15140 Lahti Finland Phone: 358-3-357-7500 Fax: 358-3-734-6606 Etusivu info@messua.fi Company Contacts Department/ Name Address Salla Paloneva Tel: 358-3-357-7556 salla.paloneva@messua.fi

Merivaara Corp.

Puustellintie 2 15150 Lahti Finland Phone: (+358-3)33946-11 Fax: (+358-3)33946-144 http://www.merivaara.com merivaara@merivaara.fi Company Contacts Department/ Name Address Marketing Coordinator Tel: +358 3 3394 6162, +358 3 3394 611, Fax: +358 3 3394 6144 maarit.kononen@merivaara.fi

Upofloor Oy

Souranderintie 2 37100 Nokia Finland Phone: (+358-20)7409600 Fax: (+358-20)7409734 http://www.lifelinefloors.com http://www.upofloor.com/ liisa.teerenhovi@upofloor.fi

Niva Medical Oy

Olarinluoma 14 b 02200 Espoo Finland Phone: (+358-9)61500540 Fax: (+358-9)61500545 Home info@nivamedical.fi Company Contacts Department/ Name Address Johanna Leino Office manager, Olarinluoma 14 b, 02200 Espoo, Finnland, Telefon: (+358-9)61500540, Fax: (+358-9)61500545, Mob: +358 50 563 6306 johanna.leino@nivamedical.fi Mr. Jouko Niva,… Read moreNiva Medical Oy

Salli Systems

Sahalantie 41 77700 Rautalampi Finland Phone: (+358-10)2701210 Fax: (+358-10)2701209 http://www.salli.com info@salli.com Company Contacts Department/ Name Address Export Leiterin – Ms. Minna Tenhunen Tel: +358 10 270 1215, Fax: +358 10 270 1209 minna@salli.com

Nexstim Ltd

Elimäenkatu 9 B 00510 Helsinki Finland Phone: (+358-9)272717-0 Fax: (+358-9)272717-17 http://www.nexstim.com info@nexstim.com Company Contacts Department/ Name Address Managing Director / Jukka-Pekka Särkkä jukka-pekka.sarkka@nexstim.com Sales and Marketing Manager / Henri Hannula henri.hannula@nexstim.com Sales Director / Outi Suoninen outi.suoninen@nexstim.com Company Figures Number… Read moreNexstim Ltd